2024 NVIDIA Graduate Fellowship Recipients

We are excited to announce the 2024 NVIDIA Graduate Fellowship recipients!

We know that there is incredibly important work taking place at universities worldwide, and the NVIDIA Graduate Fellowship Program allows us to demonstrate our commitment to academia in supporting research that spans all areas of computing innovation. Again this year, emphasis was given to students pushing the envelope in artificial intelligence, deep neural networks, natural language processing, robotics, and related fields.

We had another record year of applications for the NVIDIA Graduate Fellowship Program and the fellowship committee undertook the very difficult task of reviewing all these applications. All of the research projects were very exciting and selecting the final fellowship recipients was an extremely difficult decision. Chief Scientist, Bill Dally, and the rest of the review committee would like to congratulate the 2024 NVIDIA Graduate Fellows:

Bailey Miller
Carnegie Mellon University
Nicklas Hansen
The University of California San Diego
Payman Behnam
Georgia Institute of Technology
Reinhard Wiesmayr
ETH Zurich
Songwei Ge
The University of Maryland, College Park
Toluwanimi Odemuyiwa
The University of California Davis
Yiming Li
New York University
Yue Zhao
The University of Texas at Austin
Zhiqi Li
Nanjing University
Zihao Ye
University of Washington

We would also like to acknowledge our finalists:

Andrew Szot
Georgia Institute of Technology
Bobbi Yogatama
The University of Wisconsin - Madison
Guanzhi Wang
California Institute of Technology
Sehoon Kim
The University of California Berkeley
Xi Deng
Cornell University