2004 Grad Fellows

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2004 International Graduate Fellowship Award. Thank you to all of you who applied and to the professors that nominated you. We truly appreciate your interest in NVIDIA and our Fellowship Program

It was extremely difficult to select the 2004 Graduate Fellowship recipients this year . All of the research projects were very exciting to us, and we understand the dedication and commitment required to pursue new ideas on the cutting edge of research.

We are excited to announce that the following students are recipients of NVIDIA's 2004 Graduate Fellowship Award:

  • Eugene Hsu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Greg Coombe, UNC Chapel Hill
  • Greg Johnson, UT Austin
  • Guo- Shi Li, University of Utah
  • Jesse Hall, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign  
  • Morgan McGuire, Brown University
  • Pradeep Sen, Stanford University